Meet Our Management Team

Anthony Maina

Director and Founder

Anthony Maina

Director and Founder

Anthony Maina is a critical thinker who has a passion for doing well by doing good. Read More

Email: a.maina@zoompesa.com

Jesse Gitonga

Technical Director & Co-Founder

Jesse Gitonga

Technical Director & Co-Founder

Jesse holds a Bachelor's degree in Information Systems Security from Sheridan Institute of Technology and Advanced Learning in Ontario Canada. Read More

Email: j.gitonga@zoompesa.com

Mathew Njenga

Chief Financial Officer

Mathew Njenga

Chief Financial Officer

Mathew Njenga is an innovative Finance Professional with a solid background in financial analysis and strategic business experience; Read More

Email: m.njenga@zoompesa.com

Matt Weeks

Chairman - ZOOMPesa Board of Directors

Matt Weeks

Chairman - ZOOMPesa Board of Directors

Matt Weeks is a serial entrepreneur and corporate start-up/spin-off disruptor and innovator. A consummate deal guy and connector. Read More

Email: m.weeks@zoompesa.com

Adam Atlas

Advisor - Payments

Adam Atlas

Advisor - Payments

Adam holds a Bachelor of Civil Law, Bachelor of Common Law and a Bachelor of Arts in Political Science, with Honors, all from McGill University. Read More

Email: a.atlas@zoompesa.com

Miki Saxon

Advisor - Social Giveback Strategy

Miki Saxon

Advisor - Social Giveback Strategy

Miki is an expert at clarifying, rewriting and improving executive summaries, website content, presentations and marketing materials. Read More

Email: m.saxon@zoompesa.com

Douglas Karago

Advisor - ZOOMPesa Research and Strategy

Douglas Karago

Advisor - ZOOMPesa Research and Strategy

Over the past six years, Douglas has been involved in numerous assignments related to socio-economic impact assessment studies, change management, program evaluation and research. Read More

Email: d.karago@zoompesa.com